skip to Main Content
+43 5446 3133 info@hotelrundeck.at

imprint

Operator and owner of the website www.hotelrundeck.at
HOTEL GARNI RUNDECK
Fam. Eiter Hotel GmbH
represented by Mr. Nikolaus Eiter
Arlbergstrasse 59
A-6580 St. Anton am Arlberg

Telephone: +43 5446 3133
Fax: +43 5446 3133 4
E-Mail: info@hotelrundeck.at

Managing Director: Nikolaus Eiter
Commercial register number: FN 293180y
VAT ID: ATU 63386703

 

Responsible for content according to § 5 (ECG):

Family Manuela & Klaus Eiter, Arlbergstrasse 59, 6580 St. Anton am Arlberg

Supervisory Authority: Bezirkshauptmannschaft Landeck

Register:
Registered in the commercial register.
Commercial Register Court: Landesgericht Innsbruck
Commercial register number: FN 293180y

Online Dispute Resolution

The European Commission provides an online dispute resolution platform at https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ that consumers can use to settle a dispute and for more information on dispute resolution.

Out-of-court dispute resolution:

We are neither obligated nor willing to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer dispute resolution body in the event of a dispute with a consumer.

Source data for the images and graphics used:

shutterstock.com (Lukas Gojda, kovop58, Kaanmarcel), pixabay, Rene Prager, Hotel Rundeck, Arlberg Photography – Daniel Köll, Edgar Mall, TVB St. Anton am Arlberg, Josef Mallaun, Michael Reusse, Bernd Ritschel, Wolfgang Burger, Dominik Stolz, Partrick Säly, Wolfgang Ehn, Arlberger Mountain railway AG, Tom Bause

 

 

Disclaimer

Liability for content

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to the general laws. However, as a service provider, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law remain unaffected. A liability in this regard, however, is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of appropriate violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we can not assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent content control of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such links immediately.

copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are for private, non-commercial use only. As far as the contents on this side were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are considered. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. If you should still be aware of a copyright infringement, we ask for a note. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Back To Top

skip to Main Content
+43 5446 3133 info@hotelrundeck.at

Impressum

 

Betreiber und Inhaber der Website www.hotelrundeck.at

HOTEL GARNI RUNDECK
Fam. Eiter Hotel GmbH
vertreten durch Herrn Nikolaus Eiter
Arlbergstraße 59
A-6580 St. Anton am Arlberg
Telefon: +43 5446 3133
Fax: +43 5446 3133 4
E-Mail: info@hotelrundeck.at

 

Geschäftsführer: Nikolaus Eiter
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 293180y
Umsatzsteuer-ID: ATU 63386703

 

Inhaltlich verantwortlich gemäß § 5 (ECG):

Familie Manuela & Klaus Eiter, Arlbergstraße 59, 6580 St. Anton am Arlberg

 

Aufsichtsbehörde: Bezirkshauptmannschaft Landeck

 

Registereintrag:

Eingetragen im Firmenbuch.
Firmenbuchgericht: Landesgericht Innsbruck
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 293180y

 

Online-Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt unter https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung bereit, die Verbraucher für die Beilegung einer Streitigkeit nutzen können und auf der weitere Informationen zum Thema Streitschlichtung zu finden sind.

Außergerichtliche Streitbeilegung

Wir sind weder verpflichtet noch dazu bereit, im Falle einer Streitigkeit mit einem Verbraucher an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Quellangaben für die verwendeten Bilder und Grafiken:

shutterstock.com, pixabay, Rene Prager, Hotel Rundeck, Arlberg Photography – Daniel Köll, Edgar Mall, TVB St. Anton am Arlberg, Josef Mallaun, Michael Reusse, Bernd Ritschel, Wolfgang Burger, Dominik Stolz, Partrick Säly, Wolfgang Ehn,  Arlberger Bergbahn AG,

 

 

 

Haftungsausschluss

 

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Wir sind als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Back To Top