skip to Main Content
+43 5446 3133 info@hotelrundeck.at

Live your dream

Experience St. Anton am Arlberg

In St. Anton am Arlberg, where the landscape and its people form a wonderful and inseparable unity. Here, fantastic, endless mountain worlds, deep snow valleys and the charming and unobtrusive Tyrolean hospitality blend perfectly together and give you feeling of being at home.

Live your dream – in St. Anton am Arlberg. See how a thick white cover of snow coats the whole Arlberg and turns the whole landscape into a kind of “magic fairy tale”.

HOTEL RUNDECK

Aussenansicht—Hotel-Garni-Rundeck

Welcome to the **** Hotel Rundeck in the centre of St. Anton am Arlberg. The Hotel Rundeck is a family-run hotel. In addition to its unique location, the **** Hotel Rundeck offers the perfect feel-good atmosphere for your holiday.

ST. ANTON IN SUMMER

big_1stan_so_275

Holidays in St. Anton am Arlberg means: exploring new paths! Time for the great and small sensations of mountain nature. Explore the breathtaking landscape of the alps by mountain bike from rocky high mountains, to forests and the mountain lakes – where happiness resides. Or walk along the wild streams that have its source in the mountains. Take a revitalising breath. And enjoy with all your senses.

ST. ANTON IN WINTER

big_1stan_wi_353

The region of St. Anton am Arlberg is one of the most snow-assured winter sports regions in the Alps. You will find a gigantic summit world and all the amenities that an international holiday region has to offer, from warm hospitality and Tyrolean tradition to internationality and worldliness.

SPA

wellness-startseite

Find the necessary balance for body, mind and soul at our spa area with: Finnish sauna, bio sauna, infrared, massage room, as well as a spacious resting zone and a terrace.

APART RUNDECK

apart-startseite

The dream of any St. Anton vacationer – 5 wonderful apartments, in St. Anton’s best and most central location. As close as possible to the heartbeat of St. Anton. All information about the apartments can be found HERE.

YOUR HOSTS

familie2018

Family Eiter and the team of the Hotel Rundeck. Always friendly and attentive. The holiday season is one of the most precious days of the year. Do not leave anything to chance, but rely on many years of experience of our team.

reviews

impressions

quick contact

Back To Top

skip to Main Content
+43 5446 3133 info@hotelrundeck.at

Leben Sie Ihren Traum

Erleben Sie St. Anton am Arlberg

In St. Anton am Arlberg, wo die Landschaft und ihre Menschen eine wunderbare und unzertrennliche Einheit bilden. Hier verbinden sich traumhafte, unendliche Bergwelten, tiefverschneite Täler und die charmante und unaufdringliche Tiroler Gastfreundschaft perfekt miteinander und ergeben das Gefühl von „Daheim sein“.

Hier können Sie ihren Traum leben – in St. Anton am Arlberg. Es ist schon etwas Außergewöhnliches, zu erleben wie sich eine dicke, weiße Schneehülle über den ganzen Arlberg ausbreitet und die ganze Landschaft in eine Art „Zaubermärchen“ verwandelt.

HOTEL RUNDECK

Aussenansicht—Hotel-Garni-Rundeck

Willkommen im **** Hotel Rundeck im Zentrum von St. Anton am Arlberg. Das Hotel Rundeck ist ein familiär geführtes Hotel, in zentraler Lage, direkt im Zentrum von St. Anton am Arlberg gelegen. Neben der einzigartigen Lage bietet Ihnen das **** Hotel Rundeck das perfekte Wohlfühl-Ambiente für ihren Urlaub.

ST. ANTON IM SOMMER

big_1stan_so_275

Urlaub in St. Anton am Arlberg bedeutet: Neue Wege erkunden! Zeit finden für die großen und kleinen Sensationen der Bergnatur. Mit dem Mountainbike die Landschaft erkunden, mittendrin im Hochgebirge, dem Wald und dem Wasser und dem Glück ganz nah. Oder zu Fuß den Wildbächen folgen, die aus den Bergen kommen. Freier durchatmen können. Und mit allen Sinnen genießen dürfen.

ST. ANTON IM WINTER

big_1stan_wi_353

Die Region St. Anton am Arlberg zählt zu den schneesichersten Wintersportregionen der Alpen und bietet neben einer gigantischen Gipfelwelt alle Annehmlichkeiten einer internationalen Urlaubsregion, die gekennzeichnet ist durch herzliche Gastfreundschaft und Tiroler Tradition ebenso wie durch Internationalität und Weltoffenheit.

WELLNESS

wellness-startseite

Erholung, Entspannung und die notwendige Balance für Körper, Geist & Seele finden Sie in unserem Wellnessbereich mit: Finnischer Sauna, Biosauna, Sonarium, Infrarot, Massageraum, sowie großzügige Ruhezone und Terrasse.

APART RUNDECK

apart-startseite

Der Traum eines jeden St. Anton Urlaubers – 5 wundervolle Appartments, in St. Antons bester und zentralster Lage. So Nahe wie nur möglich am Herzschlag St. Antons. Alle Infos über die Apartements finden sie HIER.

IHRE GASTGEBER

familie

Familie Eiter und das Team des Hotel Rundeck. Immer freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Urlaubszeit zählt zu den kostbarsten Tagen des Jahres. Überlassen Sie dabei nichts dem Zufall, sondern vertrauen Sie auf die langjährige Erfahrung Ihrer Gastgeber.

Hotelbewertungen

Urlaubsimpressionen

Schnellanfrage

Back To Top